San Ignacio Ladies Golf President's Cup November 7 and 14, 2017

The winner of the President's Cup with a 2-day total of 132 is: Dee Nielsen

1 st Flight:		
1 st : Ginna Riggall	145	\$35.00
2 nd : Elissa Helfers	149*	\$20.00
2 nd Flight:		
1 st : Bev Kopperud	147*	\$35.00
2 nd : Jan Rintala	147*	\$20.00
3 rd " Flight:		
1 st : Barb Kraabel	143	\$35.00
2 nd : Traci Baez	146	\$20.00
3 rd : Gail Hardin	147	\$15.00
4 th : Gail Ryan	151	\$10.00
4 th Flight:		
1 st : Carol Lenander	143	\$35.00
2 nd : Nancy Mastalski	146	\$20.00

^{*}Denotes scorecard playoff